4706 Castle Queen San Antonio, TX 78218
LOCAL: (210) 730-2683
Shop
Customer Reviews
Winds Of Change
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Best experience ordering flowers I've had. I spoke with Mary quite late in the day to order for my wife, Mary bent over backwards to make sure she got the flowers delivered the same day. This is the ONLY shop to order from! Even have her on my speed dial!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Easy to order for family.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy ordering online and prompt delivery notification. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered flowers for my mother for mothers day since I live out of state. My mom received them on the day I requested and LOVED them. She was so happy that she sent me a picture. She was right, the arrangement was lovely! I will continue to order flowers through them. :)
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very nice arrangement. Called me to check on my order. Will order from them again.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for excellent service and communication. I much appreciated your personal attention in coordinating the color of the flowers with those of the memorial service. Very grateful to you!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent. You always do a fantastic job. Everyone of your creations are always the best. Friendly and very helpful. FANTASTIC!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Outstanding! All arrangements are beautiful and delivered on time. They make my 85 year old mother very happy.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were wonderful, Mary answered the phone on a Sunday and was able to put together some additional arrangements for my sisters funeral it was very nice to work with her.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement for my Grandma's funeral was beautiful. The only problem we had is that the flowers we ordered, along with several other arrangements, were delivered to the chapel, while the funeral was held in a smaller room. We didn't find them until the funeral and burial were over and we were back in the building for a luncheon. We were disappointed to pay so much for flowers that weren't present during the crucial moments.
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I'm originally from Blackfoot, ID. I have been using this service since I was in high school. Phenomenal service and their staff were very professional. Even though they didn't have all the flowers I ordered, they made appropriate substitutes. Timely delivery even with a last minute change of address. I would definitely recommend this service to my friends and family.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you so much, she took my order over the phone and created a beautiful gourmet basket with candy, fruit, nuts, snacks, and flowers, it was exactly what i had wanted for my sisters birthday ,plus she took the order after the shop was closed and delivered it the next day!!! Very happy with this shop!! Thank you again!
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your service was great.. I appreciate it. You went out of the way to call me to get my approval and it was good to talk with you. Thanks
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service from The Flower Shoppe. This was a floral wreath for a memorial service. I worry that flowers and plants at funerals may be overlooked or lost in the shuffle. But in this case, the floral tribute was so beautiful, we received comments and even a photo from multiple family members commenting on the beauty of the flowers. Many thanks to The Flower Shoppe for helping to represent us at a funeral we were unable to attend.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mother said the flowers were beautiful & lasted a long time. She really liked that the stems were wired so they never got droopy. She was so excited when she called to thank me.(My father recently passed away)She said, "After being married for 60yrs I thought I'd have my first valentine's day without a heart box of chocolates, but I got one from you!" I didn't order any chocolates with the flowers I sent her! But you guys included a tiny heart box with 4 chocolates in it, I think that meant more to her than the flowers! THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have made several purchases from here, and have not been disappointed with the arrangements made. Great folks to work with, and they work with my requests in a fantastic manor.
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have been ordering flowers from this shop for the last two years for birthdays and holidays. They were small arrangements but were always delivered to their destination on time and looked great. Unfortunately, this past month we had two Family members pass away. The care and compassion we received from your shop is what will guarantee our continued business. Thank you for all your understanding and hard work. The flowers for both services were beautiful! Hm
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Numerous people commented on its beauty and asked which florist had created it. We were very pleased with The Flower Shoppe and will use them again in the future.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Never got to see the flowers we ordered at the funeral so can't tell if we liked them.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

I live in Santiago, CHILE and for me Flower Shoppe was an opportunity to bring surprising joy to my daugther in her birthday.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

There was an issue getting the correct location for delivery, the local employees called my mother and persoanlly delivered the basket on time,...I am truly impressed with your organization.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I just received a gift basket from here and I LOVE it! The fruit was fresh and the chocolates were so yummy. It came in the cutest black and white ceramic bowl which I adore! My grandma ordered it and said the lady was so friendly and helpful....this place is definatly amazing!
Date: Apr 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The junk food basket was a hit. The recipeant loved it. Thank you! :)
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was glad they were delivered however I was very grateful that they lasted so long. Most of my flowers I personally buy die quickly. I believe it was 2weeks and my wife was still enjoying them when I Skyped her. Thank You!
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

My flower arrangement stood out among all the others. Before even reading the card, the person I sent the flowers to noticed the arrangement I sent through the Flower Shoppe and was immediately drawn to that arrangement. They were delivered immediately, within hours of being ordered, even though I ordered them very late in the day. The Flower Shoppe in Blackfoot has earned my business for a lifetime! Thank You Thank You Thank You!!
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

These people are the very best to work with. I will use them again.
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

I just wanted to say thank you my mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fresh, beautiful flowers!! Great customer service
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fresh, beautiful flowers!! Great customer service that you just don't see anymore!
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mary called me a few times just to let me know what was going on with my order and made the whole experience positive and satisfying. I'd use the service again in a heartbeat!
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Easy on-line navagation. Quick delivery. Loved it!
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My fiance and I are very pleased that Mary was able to coordinate with us from California to deliver my future mother-in-law some beautiful flowers for her birthday. We will order through her again!
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

There was a change that needed to be done to the bouquet because of availablity - I appreciated the phone call asking if it was ok. Prompt service, easy to order online!
Date: Jul 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great flowers and Great customer service.
Date: Mar 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great Friendly Service, beautiful arrangements with tons of creativity! Love them!
Date: Mar 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was easy to order, but the selection was extremely poor. Plus, the flowers that were delivered looked nothing like the ones I ordered. I understand about some flowers having different seasons, etc. but the colors were all wrong. And I feel it was way overpriced for the quality of the final product.
Date: Jan 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely matter. My only complaint is that a portion of my message (that it was from me) was left off... so the recipient had to track down who they were from. I did call the Flower Shoppe to make sure they had been delivered so she did contact the recipient to let them know that they were from me, however, it was really inconvenient. An email stating that they had been delivered would have been nice.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Winds Of Change
4706 Castle Queen
San Antonio, TX. 78218
Local: (210) 730-2683

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att